Hive Open Mic | Semana 74 | Salmo 26 | El Señor Es Mi Luz | Cover

Imagen2.jpg


Greetings to all who see me and read me through this post! In week 74 of the Hive Open Mic with the theme of Protection, I want to interpret a Psalm, specifically Psalm 26, The Lord Is My Light, which tells us about the salvation that God offers us through his light. If God is our light, our guardian, our salvation, it means that we are totally protected from all evil. You just have to have living faith. The video was shot with a Yezz 1 Max Plus and edited with the Vimady App. Thanks for visiting me, I hope you liked it. Until next week!.


The Lord is my Light


The Lord is my light and my salvation.
The Lord is the defense of my life.
If the Lord is my light, whom will I fear?
Who will make me tremble?

One thing I ask the Lord,
live forever in your home.
Enjoy the sweetness of the Lord
contemplating his holy face.

The Lord is my light and my salvation.
The Lord is the defense of my life.
If the Lord is my light, whom will I fear?
Who will make me tremble?

Don't hide your face from me Lord.
I will seek your face all day.
If my father and mother abandon me,
the Lord will pick me up.

The Lord is my light and my salvation.
The Lord is the defense of my life.
If the Lord is my light, whom will I fear?
Who will make me tremble?

Oh Lord! Show me the way.
Guide me on the true path.
I will enjoy the sweetness of the Lord
in the land of life.

The Lord is my light and my salvation.
The Lord is the defense of my life.
If the Lord is my light, whom will I fear?
Who will make me tremble?

tricolor.png

¡Un saludo para todos los que me ven y me leen a través de este post!. En la semana 74 del Hive Open Mic con la temática de Protección, quiero interpretar un Salmo, específicamente el Salmo 26, El Señor Es Mi Luz, que nos habla sobre la salvación que nos ofrece Dios a través de su luz. Si Dios es nuestra luz, nuestro guardián, nuestra salvación, significa que estamos totalmente protegidos de todo mal. Solo hay que tener la fe viva. El video se grabó con un Yezz 1 Max Plus y se editó con Vimady App. Gracias por visitarme, espero que les haya gustado. ¡Hasta la próxima semana!.


El Señor Es Mi Luz



El Señor es mi luz y mi salvación.
El Señor es la defensa de mi vida.
Si el Señor es mi luz ¿A quién temeré?.
¿Quién me hará temblar?.

Una cosa pido al Señor,
habitar por siempre en su casa.
Gozar de la dulzura del Señor
contemplando su rostro santo.

El Señor es mi luz y mi salvación.
El Señor es la defensa de mi vida.
Si el Señor es mi luz ¿A quién temeré?.
¿Quién me hará temblar?.

No me escondas tu rostro Señor.
Buscaré todo el día tu rostro.
Si mi padre y mi madre me abandonan,
el Señor me recogerá.

El Señor es mi luz y mi salvación.
El Señor es la defensa de mi vida.
Si el Señor es mi luz ¿A quién temeré?.
¿Quién me hará temblar?.

¡Oh Señor! Enséñame el camino.
Guíame por senda verdadera.
Gozaré de la dulzura del Señor
en la tierra de la vida.

El Señor es mi luz y mi salvación.
El Señor es la defensa de mi vida.
Si el Señor es mi luz ¿A quién temeré?.
¿Quién me hará temblar?.


armandolnrs2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency