Hive Open Mic | Semana 64 | La Perica | Cover

Imagen3.jpg


Happy week friends! On the occasion of Fantasías, I want to introduce you to a song by the Italian Gallignani, but it still belongs to Venezuelan folklore. This song was composed in one of his residences in Venezuela and dates from the 19th century. The video was shot with my Yezz 1 Max Plus and was edited with Shot Cut. I hope you like it. Blessings for all. Sorry for my late entry.


THE PARAKEET



When the parakeet wants
let the parakeet go to mass
gets up very early
to iron his shirt.

Oh my parakeet give me the legs
to put on your espadrilles.

When the parakeet wants
let the parakeet fall in love with her
is placed on the breast
a necklace of cundeamores.

Oh my parakeet...

When the parakeet wants
let her parakeet kiss her
flirtatious spread her wings
falls asleep and opens its beak.

tricolor.png

¡Feliz semana amigos! Con el motivo de Fantasías, quiero presentarles una canción del italiano Gallignani, pero aún así pertenece al folclore venezolano. Este tema lo compuso en una de sus residencias en Venezuela y data del siglo XIX. El video se grabó con mi Yezz 1 Max Plus y fue editado con Shot Cut. Espero les guste. Bendiciones para todos. Disculpen lo tarde de mi entrada.


armandolnrs firma.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency