Hive Open Mic Week #54 || El regalo más grande cover by @alexiscova

Hello friends of #hive and #hiveopenmic, it is a pleasure to be with you all once again.

Hola amigos de #hive y de #hiveopenmic es un gusto estar una vez más con todos ustedes.

Today I bring you a song by Tiziano Ferro, which is called "The greatest gift" and I am accompanied by my girlfriend @gillianscenteno

El día de hoy les traigo un tema de Tiziano Ferro, que lleva por nombre "El regalo más grande" y estoy acompañado por mi novia @gillianscenteno

IMG-20210217-WA0028.jpg

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

Fuente del separador

The Greatest Gift

I want to give you a gift
Something sweet, something weird
Hey, hey

Not an ordinary gift
Of the ones you lost or never opened
That you forgot on a train
Or you did not accept
Hey, hey

Of those who open and cry
That you are happy and do not pretend
And on this day of September
I will dedicate you
My greatest gift

I want to donate your smile to the moon so
At night, whoever looks at it, can think of you
Because your love is important to me
And I don't care what people say because

Even with jealousy I know that you protected me and I know
That even tired your smile would not leave
Tomorrow I will go on a trip and I will take your presence so that
Be never back and forth

My greatest gift
My greatest gift
Hey, hey, hey

I would like you to give me
A hidden dream
Or never delivered

One of those that I don't know how to open
In front of many people
Because the greatest gift is
Only ours forever

I want to donate your smile to the moon so
At night, whoever looks at it, can think of you
Because your love is important to me
And I don't care what people say because

Even with jealousy I know that you protected me and I know
That even tired your smile would not leave
Tomorrow I will go on a trip and I will take your presence so that
Be never gone and always

And if the end now comes to an abyss
Not to hate me but to try to fly
And if he denies you all this extreme agony
If life still denies you, breathe mine

And I was careful not to love before I found you
And I neglected my existence and I did not care
I don't want to hurt myself anymore love, love, love

I want to donate your smile to the moon so
At night, whoever looks at it, can think of you
Because your love is important to me
And I don't care what you and people say

Love denied, love stolen and never returned
My love as big as time, I lose myself in you
Love that speaks to me with your eyes here in front

And it's you
Are you
Are you
The greatest gift

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

Fuente del separador

El regalo más grande

Quiero hacerte un regalo
Algo dulce, algo raro
Eh, eh

No un regalo común
De los que perdiste o nunca abriste
Que olvidaste en un tren
O no aceptaste
Eh, eh

De los que abres y lloras
Que estás feliz y no finges
Y en este día de Septiembre
Te dedicaré
Mi regalo más grande

Quiero donar tu sonrisa a la luna así que
De noche, quien la mire, pueda pensar en ti
Porque tu amor para mí es importante
Y no me importa lo que diga la gente porque

Aún con celos sé que me protegías y sé
Que aún cansada tu sonrisa no se marcharía
Mañana saldré de viaje y me llevaré tu presencia para que
Sea nunca ida y siempre vuelta

Mi regalo más grande
Mi regalo más grande
Eh, eh, eh

Quisiera me regalaras
Un sueño escondido
O nunca entregado

De esos que no sé abrir
Delante de mucha gente
Porque el regalo más grande es
Sólo nuestro para siempre

Quiero donar tu sonrisa a la luna así que
De noche, quien la mire, pueda pensar en ti
Porque tu amor para mí es importante
Y no me importa lo que diga la gente porque

Aún con celos sé que me protegías y sé
Que aún cansada tu sonrisa no se marcharía
Mañana saldré de viaje y me llevaré tu presencia para que
Sea nunca ida y siempre

Y si llegara ahora el fin que sea en un abismo
No para odiarme sino para intentar volar
Y si te niega todo esta extrema agonía
Si aún la vida te negara, respira la mía

Y estaba atento a no amar antes de encontrarte
Y descuidaba mi existencia y no me importaba
No quiero lastimarme más amor, amor, amor

Quiero donar tu sonrisa a la luna así que
De noche, quien la mire, pueda pensar en ti
Porque tu amor para mi es importante
Y no me importa lo que diga la gente y tú

Amor negado, amor robado y nunca devuelto
Mi amor tan grande como el tiempo, en ti me pierdo
Amor que me habla con tus ojos aquí enfrente

Y eres tú
Eres tú
Eres tú
El regalo más grande

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

Fuente del separador

I hope you liked my publication, thanking in advance the support I always receive from @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, among others who give me their support.

Espero les haya gustado mi publicación, agradeciendo de antemano el apoyo que siempre recibo de @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, entre otros que me brindan su apoyo.

Polish_20201117_231407484.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency