Hive Open Mic #69│Dreamer - Rigoberto Patiño (Original Song)│By @alejandrorigo


Hive Open Mic #69

𝔇𝔯𝔢𝔞𝔪𝔢𝔯



HIVE OPEN MIC #69.png



Normally I always record the #HiveOpenMic on Saturday... But it happens that since yesterday the phone did not want to turn on, the phone with which I always record, has a problem with the battery and did not want to turn on any more... I was waiting until today to give it a chance and it still did not turn on. So I have no choice but to record the video with my laptop's cam and mic, which are of very low quality... So the audiovisual quality of this video will be a little more horrible than normal. Although the best option could be not to record any video this week, but I have this original song which I have been composing for a couple of years ago, and I really had the need to publish it in this week of Free Theme (I hope I can be on time). My greetings to all the beautiful #HiveOpenMic community that weekly makes a great thread of harmony with each participation. This week I present to you Dreamer, an original song which I had been composing for about 3 years ago, when I began to create the riffs and the harmony, then the melody of the voice, but I still didn't have the lyrics, I just decided that it would be called "Dreamer"... And it is a song whose lyrics I have in mind for a long time, but had not been able to flow ... And just this week when I realized that the song was" Free Theme ", I thought it was a perfect occasion to publish it, and as if by magic the lyrics flowed. Something very crazy is that this is the first time that I write a song in English, in fact, I don't even know if it is well written grammatically, but this is how I felt it. I hope you like it, with all the love. Infinite Blessings and Thanks !!!

@alejandrorigo (3).png

Dreamer - Original Song

My spirit..
My spirit is flyng over maps
Of my projections
Cause the world dont stop
Cause the world is owner
(x2)

My spirit is singing on
Feeling grow as dreamer
On my head

Oh Yeah!

My spirit is flying over maps
On my head
From my heart
From my intuition

Living high...

Living high...

My spirit..
My spirit is flyng over maps
Of my projections
Cause the world dont stop
Cause the world is owner

My spirit is singing on
Feeling grow as dreamer
On my head

Oh Yeah!

My spirit is flying over maps
On my head
From my heart
From my intuition

Living high...

Living high...

𝕭𝖑𝖊𝖘𝖘𝖎𝖓𝖌𝖘

Hive Blog Nueva Tarjeta.png

@alejandrorigo (3).png

1.png

2.png

3.png

Diseño sin título (1).png
ᵂᵉᵃʳ ᵗʰᵉ ᴹᵃˢᵏ
Diseño sin título (1).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency