Hive Open Mic week 59 - Relájate | Just Relax (Original Song) - @adreini

Hi Hive friends, today I bring you a song that I composed for the week of good vibes, the first thing that came to mind was something "happy", I did the song in reggae, I had planned to put some bongos and the bass, but this week I was out of time, so with my hippie shirt I decided to record it today, I hope you like it.

Hola amigos de Hive, el día de hoy les traigo una canción que compuse para la semana de buena vibra, lo primero que se me vino a la cabeza fue algo "happy", hice el tema en reggae, tenía pensado ponerle unos bongos y el bajo, pero esta semana estuve sin tiempo, así que con mi camisa más hippie decidí grabarlo hoy, espero que les guste.


Relájate

Letra

Si lo que quieres es un poco de distracción
Tranquilo, entonces ponme atención
Respira hondo y prepárate
Para que cantes conmigo un…

We we weya we we weya
we we we weya

Súbele el volumen a la música
Olvida todo lo que cause conflicto
O simplemente relájate
Medita un poco y escucha

We we weya we we weya
we we we weya

We we weya we we weya
we we we weya

Lyrics

If what you want is a little distraction
Take it easy then pay attention to me
Take a deep breath and get ready
For you to sing with me a ...

We we weya we we weya
we we we weya

Turn up the music
Forget everything that causes conflict
Or just relax
Meditate a bit and listen

We we weya we we weya
we we we weya

We we weya we we weya
we we we weya

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency