Hive Open Mic week 52 - Te Extraño by Irving Manuel - @adreini

Hi friends of Hive, this week I took the audacity to record an Irvin Manuel song, I was thinking for this week to post something Latin until I remember this beautiful song.

At first I was planning to put all the instruments in frames, but my brother gave me an idea, I usually do my videos by myself unless it requires more complex videos, so I made the video in sequence. I'm very excited because I made the whole video by myself.

Hola amigos de Hive, esta semana me tomé el atrevimiento de grabar una canción de Irvin Manuel, estuve pensando por esta semana en montar algo latino hasta que recorde esta bonita canción.

Al principio tenía pensado poner todos los instrumentos en cuadros, pero mi hermano me dió una idea, usualmente hago mis videos sola a menos que requiera videos más complejos, por lo que hice el video en secuencia. Estoy muy emocionada porque realizé todo el video sola.


Te Extraño


It took me a bit to sing, I had to transport it to a more comfortable tone for me and it still remains very low. In one part there is a very high note that it was difficult for me to reach him, but I feel satisfied with the work I did. I hope you like it, I did it with great affection.

Me costó un poco en el canto, tuve que transportarlo a un tono más cómodo para mí y aun así me queda muy grave. En una parte hay una nota muy aguda que me costó llegarle, pero me siento conforme con el trabajo que hice. Espero que sea de su agrado lo hice con mucho cariño.


Original


I'm dabbling as a freelancer to pay for my surgery, if you want to support me, you are a musician and want a score, I do music transcriptions on Fiverr.

Estoy incursionando como freelancer para pagar mi operación, si quieres apoyarme, eres músico y quieres una partitura, yo realizo transcripciones musicales en Fiverr.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency