THE SLAVE PRINCESS

Last night, I was complaining to a friend about how I am certain I was raised like a Princess until I matured enough to begin slave duties.

As the last girl (with 6 brothers), I think it's fair to say that even nature set me aside for slavery. I mean I wrote one time about how my parents tried to terminate my pregnancy in subtle ways, but the universe had these silly plans for me so I stupidly came to earth.

I probably should have never been born, or I'm a really great woman with an extremely bright future. Well, time will tell.

Anyway, I'm currently stuck at home with my 2 older brothers who live on their own but suddenly come home and can't seem to tell the difference between a broom and a spoon so they just leave it for the little slave princess.

It gets annoying sometimes, like today when they woke me up from a mid-day nap to get them lunch. Like, what do you take me for??? I freaking cooked the food already, all you have to do is open the damn fridge, heat it u on the gas and boil hot water.

Problem is, voicing out my well thought out complaints will make me sound like the nagging last born that I'm not, but often accused of being.

I wasn't born for this!

IMG20201124WA0009.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency