RE: Going to school😪, I'll miss you all 💖

Nice try @iskafan! I guess you learned something interesting about your follower! A husband and wife team! I love #DoubleUP's! This is a great way to double your efforts, influence, and impact! 🤩

Ok!

Let's get down to it!

Because we are running a very strict protocol here I have made very few exceptions.

In this situation (because neither of us have previous knowledge of the connected nature of these two accounts) we will have to wait and see if @bos will be good enough to help you connect the dots with his wife! 🧡

Hey! Maybe you might want to ask to talk with her specifically! Wouldn't it be great to build this special connection!? Especially with all we have done to connect with her? 😊

Strangers are just friends we haven't met yet! And this could be the start some something wonderful I think! 😄

What do you think? 😁

@wil.metcalfe
Comet Ranker

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency