My 2021 hive memorable moment. It might not be a big deal for some people but for me it meant alot , lol.

Actually my most memorable moment with hive in 2021 happened in December, which was the same month i came onboard on hive.

It was the day i received my first payout, let me explain better. I came onboard on hive thinking it was like any other regular platform i have been on. You know where after completing tasks or stuffs like that , you won't get paid and it would see like a total waste of time.
So anyways i decided to try it out, made a mistake though by creating a post first rather than introducing myself first. Which someone corrected me and i made my introduction post later in ocd.
I created few other posts the following days, but after sometime let's say my doubts were cleared when the post paid out and i made morethan 10 dollars total,😳. I was like is this for real? I said fine let me make sure this is for real and the money won't get stuck on the platform.

I bought $5Hbd worth of hive, went to my binance and copied deposit address for hive chain. Followed the prompt rules and filled everything correctly and wala, Magic happened 🤭.
At this point i was short of words and happy like this is my first time of being paid online for real. I said fine let me withdraw 3 dollars to know if it would actually work or if i can't withdraw it.

I initiated a withdrawal and received the money deposited in my bank account 🤯. I was like wow , this is for real and the best platform i have ever came across in my entire life.

From there i encouraged people to come onboard, that was the best moment of my hive experience so far. I am barely 2 months here and i believe with time i will have more great memories and stories to share.

Thank you have a nice day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency