HIVE-NAIJA PROMPT: what's your motivation?

img_0.8295319981025747.jpg
What does the word motivation mean to you? Opinions differs so does thoughts. But in simplest term i would say motivation is your driving force, the force that inspires you to keep going till you get what you want.

WHAT'S MY MOTIVATION?

  • Looking around me i would say i have alot of things that motivates me, family, friends etc. But the the very vital tool that drives that force to keep trying things out again and again is the "FEAR OF BEING POOR". Yes it's the fear of not meeting up with expectations and not being able to take care of myself let alone my family. This craves so much fear the optimism into me each time i remember my condition.
    I don't come from a rich home, so i scratch out every little penny i own. Most people in my shoes would understand my points better, because when you can't afford your own bills as an adult you will get to know how much it sucks being poor.
    You will get to understand too that there is no advantage in being broke or poor even for a second in your life.
  • That "FEAR OF BEING POOR" keeps me up late at night poundering on what if i am not able to attain the heights i always wished for and worked for?

It messes with my thoughts alot and even with the way things keep getting hard and harder by the day, i always want to keep trying till i certainly get to the certain position i desire.

Thank you and have a nice weekend ahead 💚💚✌️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency