RE: Hive Naija Weekend Engagement #30 - "Money"

Money questions are always very tricky.

How Much Money Is Enough for a Nigerian to live a Completely Healthy/Normal life

Is there ever really anything like "enough money". I honestly wouldn't mind the whole money in the world, 🤣🤣BUT, I'm a very simple man and since you said out a number to it, I'd like a million dollars per annum sounds good for me. A car or two, a comfortable house in a serene environment all by myself with a couple of other leased apartments and supermarkets spread across the nation.

Sounds about right 😅

What is your ideal salary you wish to get every month?

I don't want to start putting up an unreasonable number, but with my current skill set, I'd say I deserve around a thousand dollars per month. Should also be just enough for my lifestyle. It's just food and video games really 🤣

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
82 Comments
Ecency