My Motivation

Motivational speakers have really played their part in trying to give hope for the struggling youth. But when the turbulence becomes tougher, a lot of people fall into depression, some lose hope in life, and others abandon their plans and settle for less. Vicissitudes are inevitable in life, even the rich has a problem and the only way to survive is to have something we run to or hold on to each time we are depressed and feel like giving up. Philosophers and motivational speakers have played a major part as a motivation to keep me going. Most times I read some quotes that answer questions relating to what I'm facing and that helps me a lot or maybe gives me hope that the future is bright.

img_0.9265081990667919.jpg

Photo source

Sometimes when motivation fail, the thoughts of the future are enough to keep me going. Whenever it feels like things are tough and the tide of life is hitting stronger. When everything is failing and giving up seems like an option, all I do is look back at the people who are relying on me and I know I'm not supposed to give up, if not for myself but for the people whom a part of their future rely on mine.

While I was growing up, I was able to understand through reading the bible that life is enough hope for the future. So, each time everything seems dormant and not working, I appreciate life because that's all that's needed to have hope for tomorrow. Most often I back it up with the quote, "As long as there's life, there's hope". These are my motivations. The three works fine for me, maybe I forgot one, I learned that later in life that time is not just a healer of pain but also settles all our efforts in due time and this has always worked for me.



I'm currently undergoing hivewatcher appeal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency