My University Experience: How i Was Robbed in Broad Day Light.

Introduction

Dear friends, I am oluwadare samuel and this is my first time posting on the hive-naija community, funny enough am still not use to the way hive works,i had to contact @ebingo to get how to connect my threespeak video with my hive account.

IMG_20210412_214705_546.jpg

UNIVERSITY OF FIRST CHOICE

Oh my University of Portharcourt! (Where you expecting to hear unilag?), A lagos boy like me in the university of Focus..i heard alot of things going to porthacourt but i was like hey, shey if i mind my business I'd be safe na! But here am i! Writing how my bittersweet experience went.
Watch the video below and hear my experience through my Rap.

On my way to IT some time last year
Two boys conner me,Abobi come here
Wetin u hold there,make u show us love
I con dey try tell dem sey i no hold bar
B4 i realise dem don hold my bag
Before i know it dem don tear me slap
Wetin i con dey hear na different kind of slags
Aboy,fous,Like wilder,focus dz wan dat wan...
Cheeeei! My phone don go
Ph city a royal rumble
Ph city a city jungle
Ph boys dem hold their double
Evry thing na double double


My Rap video about me Being robbed in the University!


▶️ 3Speak

Thanks for watching and for your attention!
Special thanks to the sponsor @belemo for this wonder initiative.

Original content by
@Samostically

20210921_1057311.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency