RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #50 - "HABIT"

Thank you for having me here as usual, last week I wasn't able to share my ideas on the Christmas discussion due to some unforseen circumstances from @nkemakonam89, @hopestylist and others but today I am here from the top most layer of the earth lolz 😂🤣🤣...

Without waisting so much time, let's head to the topic of discussion 🙄😁😁...

 WHAT IS THAT HABIT I CAN'T DO WITHOUT????

Ahhhhhhh this is indeed one of my most favorite questions lol 🤣🤣🤣, I have many habit I can't do without, let's start from sleeping without showering, doing my chores in the late hours of the day and eating non stop lol 🤣🤣, these are just the gentleman habit I can't do without...

Let's head over to something that has to do with vawulence, because the violent taketh it by force hehehe Lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣

While growing up I never saw my mum using locust beans to cook, she doesn't use it at all and that made us not to always buy it in the house but me and my brother as goons, we dey chop am from our neighbours House and he sweet inside stew die lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣...

We were still forming we don't eat locust beans until my sister came back from higher institution and started using locust beans to cook everything she eats, food like stew and efo, Omo the day I tasted locust beans inside efo I almost ran mad out of happiness and joy and slowly we started eating locust beans and i was loving and enjoying it, even my mum that doesn't like it started eating it and now she can't do without adding it to stew lol 🤣🤣🤣...

I grew up to loving locust beans and since the day I learnt how to cook indomie, I started adding locust beans to noodles and it didn't end there oh, my love for locust beans got to the point that I can't eat some food without it and that was how I started adding locust beans to everything I cook oh including, concoction, condition and white rice(stew), I added it to anything that can be cooked, there was a time I almost added it to raw egg before frying it lol 🤣🤣🤣 but I woke up lol 🤣🤣🤣...

Adding locust beans to all dishes is now my habit lol 🤣🤣🤣 thanks to my neighbours and sister lol 🤣🤣🤣...

   WHAT IS THAT HABIT I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE????

Have you ever seen someone sleeping for 12 hours a day??? Please come to my family and you will see it lol 🤣🤣🤣, my cousin's can sleep for Africa lol 🤣🤣, in the sun, sitting room, dinning room, bed room, in the rain and in the winter, this guy will sleep in all condition without discomfort lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣...

Even since I became a blogger my sleeping hours has been cursed and I can't sleep long again lol 🤣🤣, in three hours of sleep I will wake up 4 times lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I just Cant close this eye for too long unlike my cousin lol 🤣🤣🤣 he sleeps like a drug addict lol 🤣🤣🤣...

I want to adopt that habit of sleeping like an addict lol because it's what I need some times after a crazy and bumpy weekdays...

That is all for now thank you famz....

Oya @hopestylist @justfavour @moremoney28, @nkemakonam89 come oh lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
188 Comments
Ecency