What will you do differently for your kids

I understand I'll be a father, if not now but in the future.
img_0.9461051933145843.jpg

PHOTO SOURCE
As a man, in whatsoever plan I have about marriage,is all about having a better wife and giving birth to kids, whom I hope to train with a trembling hands. Even though, In most cases we human beings proposed while the Almighty God deposed

img_0.9971511844408018.jpg
Photo source

As a man who was train by his parents, whom they tried to raise their son in their necessary ability,capability and prestigious home training, making me to become who I am today. I never realized Those days when my parents were giving me a better training forcing me to go to school which I forcefully obliged was the training that made me who I am today.

img_0.45151672530449877.jpg

Photo source
As a father if I am bless with kids,I will first give them the basic Islamic knowledge by putting them in am Islamic school first,where by I will like their tutor to give them a better religious knowledge which will bring my kids closer To Almighty Allah at the early age, which they will grow with It as my own parents give me too.i will also give them a dignity training which I hope,with help of their mother,which she is the most closest to the children's and I hope she will assist me in given them a better home trainin, by Teaching them to be respectful And i will make my kids to be Alfred of things that didn't belong to them.
My kids will also be trained western education,which I known it will also developed their interests to be what they want to be in future.because every father in the family having kids will like to trained his children to become something in future inorder to help the family in reducing the weight load on the father in the family. In most recent time I will try to prevent my kids from having anyhow pair group as friends, the pair group also matter alot in these days.
I think my kids will be trained based on professional field of study to become a better Nigerian e.g medical doctor and lawyer.which I hope they will represent Nigerian and help the poor.

img_0.6799226861588361.jpg
PHOTO SOURCE
At least with the praying of Almighty Allah and his assistance my kids will be more better in the country and truthfulness and loyalty make them a real people.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency