I AM PROUD OF MY MOTHER

img_0.25743163347652

Photo source

My mother, my pride, my mother, my everything, my mother, my heaven. Mother is the bedrock of every achievement and improvement in life, my mother is my bulldozer, because my mother supports me with advice, money.
Mother is like a gold in the bag, because if you lose your gold definitely you will hear as, you lose your part of life likewise mother is mother a gold Because mother hold me when I was small, if I cry, she will feel sad, if she I waked up in the night she is there for me, when I am hungry she is there for. Mother you mean alot to me, mother you make life standard, you make me who I am today.
I will like to share this story with you, when I was in school my mother she is not working, but when I called her you will struggle And find the money and give IT to me, on a sudden day they gave us holiday of two week which I seek for mother permission to come and spend weekend in first place and my mother say no, I ask why, she told that she is missing me and which she instructed me to come home and on the day of coming home, I saw a car to my friend place which I enter the car and when the car is moving, she called telling me that where I am now and I say network issues become I don't want to go home and she told me that i am going to your friend's place and I say no I am on my way back home.
The driver immediately say that don't place with your mother because anything she said will surly followed, to a greatest surprise , I stop in my friend place and I call is line all are switched off and I am a stranger in the village and immediately I stop a car and I am going back home and my mother called and tell me that save journey my son and as I reached home, mother already prepared a delicious meal, waiting for me to eat and she say I should and take my bath first before doing anything.
Mother is everything in life, please everyone reading this please mother is a bulldozer in the entire family.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency