RE: YOU ARE AMAZING AND I WANT TO BE FRIENDS WITH YOU.

Welcome seeama to the hive community. It is nice to have you here. Judging from your post you sound like an eccentric and vivacious character. The hive blockchain will certainly love you. I am also a poet myself (well, i don't write as much as i used to), so it would be nice to read and listen to some of your poems.

I will also like to invite you to the hive-naija telegram channel. this is where we hold our live sessions and get to know each other and share idea. If you would like to join kindly click the link below:

https://t.me/joinchat/1b4OUvs0Sf81MTA0

Would love to see more of you around here. Feel free to interact with other users. Hive is an interesting space and there is a lot you can learn from here. I hope you have a wonderful experience on the hive blockchain. cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency