This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello my amiable naija people. How Una dey ooo ....hope fine shaaa....the big day is tomorrow, so let's quickly look into this weekend topic.

HOW HAS THE PREPARATIONS TOWARDS THE ELECTION BEING FOR YOU?

Omo, it's been great oo
In my capacity, I have been spreading the news of this election, encouraging people both online (in hive, WhatsApp and Facebook status) and offline to participate in the election. I have my PVC already, it wasn't so easy to get the day I got it but it worth the sacrifice...so come tomorrow, I am super ready to cast my vote .

HOW DO YOU THINK THE ELECTION WILL BE LIKE? OR HOW WAS IT? (FOR THOSE WHO WILL BE SEEING THIS LATER)

Well, I am positive about tomorrow. I am hoping that the election will be peaceful and those with their pvc will turn out. I have seen at least two people who travelled all the way from Enugu state to Lagos state yesterday just to vote... imagine this huge sacrifice.

If possible, I think I will be free and fair, first in history in Nigeria 😂😂

@quduus1 , @justfavour , @princessbusayo , @hivedeb , @hopestylist , @merit.ahama , make Una come drop Ur entry oo
Let's see how e be for Ur end

Logo
Center