This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I wish the sky would take a piss

download.jpeg.jpg

Yeah you read that right. The weather is hot and the sun scorching.
images.jpeg-7.jpg.
That hot

Yesterday I sat with @belemo to discuss writing and during our discussion, the weather condition in Kaduna state (generally northern Nigeria) came up. Then he said and I quote "I just wish rain would fall; this is the longest I've stayed without rain"

You would not comprehend the gravity and sincerity of that statement, until you have lived in high temperature regions like Northern Nigeria. The weather literally saps your energy; like you can literally feel water being drained from your body.

images.jpeg-8.jpg

It's so hot you can't think properly. So right now there's literally nothing I want more than for the sky to take a piss.

How about you, what is the weather condition like in your region? Let's find out in the comment box.

Oh sky please take a piss!!!