How I wish🥺.


source
Hello hive Nigerians, this is my entry to the hivenaija weekly contest, which topic is “what would you do if?”, and there are topics to write about, but I will go with the second and third topics.

The first topic is “you had a money tree growing in your backyard.”Seriously, I have always imagined having a tree of money at the back of my house or seeing some money in a sack on the road😂😂. Don't mind me, I go through a lot of money thinking 😂.

What will I do if I am opportune to have a money tree at the back of my house? This got me laughing so hard because I have always thought about this. My dear people, I will have to build some nice mansions for my parents and buy cars for them. pay my sibling's school fees for all the sessions they are going to use in school, so they won't have to worry about their school fee, and all they will have to do, is go to school, study and enjoy life😂. Do the same for me too, luckily I have just one semester of school fees to pay before I graduate😊. Like, I will just give my family the soft life they deserve.

Okay, you know people won't let me rest if they got to know I have a money tree at the back of my house? I will have to fence the compound around and provide good security. Then I will start packing some of the money for orphans and make sure none of them lacks. All I know is nobody besides me is going to lack and will have excess money to spend and enjoy life because I have an overflow of money😂😊🤲.

We all know with money there is a soft life. I will go on a lot of vacations with my family, by travelling all over the world. Just name the country, and we are there😂. Rich family vibes😊🥺🤲. The feeling to spend on whatever you want, without thinking of how much is in your pocket, or maybe to save some😂. It's a Sweet and nice feeling people 😌.

Okay, let's talk about if had an uninterrupted power supply in my city. I shouted wow, and smiled because I wish it was possible. I will be so happy. Why? Because light is life😂. Sometimes there won't be light all day at my city, there is this kind of sadness I used to feel, and will start looking for where to charge my phone. It's stressful for real, and I don't like it😩. If there are light 24 hours, then my phone will always be charged, and won't have to be bothered about charging elsewhere. That kind of joy, because my phone will always be full, and I will be opportune to watch movies, and TikTok and don't have to bother about my phone battery getting low.

I just get to know we humans love free and nice things 😂😂. How I wish all I just said are real and not my imagination, life will have been so soft😊.

If you like to participate click the link here

Welcome to my blog darlings ❤️💓😌🤲. Do well, to upvote, reblog and leave a comment. Thank you❤️.😊💓❣️.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency