WHAT WILL I DO WITH A MILLION HIVE

Hello hivers, going through some communities,I came across this hive Naina contest and if I see anything contest, I do love to always participate in it. So as the topic implies what I will do with a million hive, firstly talking about how to get it I won't say it is impossible because I don't know who will want to bless me with the hive so I will anything is possible. Kudos to those behind this contest, when I use hive platform as an example, it has helped a lot of people and for them to reach the stage of 1million hive is not an easy task.
image.png
Source

So if I luckily see who will give me a million hive and it is worth more than 600k dollars which means that's a whole lot of money, do the first thing which I will do is to divide it into quarter and I will buy hive power,after getting the hive power which I know it will help a lot, I will start upvoting those who I know they made a nice and good post.
image.png
Source

I will start supporting people more than before so that I will also earn from getting curation rewards, I will support communities by offering delegations for contest and I am very sure to help people very close to me grow their accord by supporting them. So the rest of the hive which I have , I will have to exchange to another COIN as we all know that there are so many coin with bright future, so I will invest in them and keep to be of profit for me.
image.png
Source

It will really be a great one and I will be very happy if this 1million hive can just be possible, but I know anything can still happen.

Thanks for reading through my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency