Money Tree in My Backyard!


Source

Hey everyone! I’d like to take part in this weeks contest and I’ve decided to answer the second question:

”What would you do if you had a money tree growing in your backyard?”
Hive Naija

Money is good, very good. Anyone that says everything on earth is vanity upon vanity and refers to money and riches should know that since everything on earth is vanity already why not enjoy it while it lasts? Live life to the fullest. Make money and enjoy it because poverty is vanity as well.

Now what will I do if I had a money tree in my backyard?

First of all I wouldn’t tell anyone about it yet. I would groom it properly and get as much money as possible. Now when I’ve gotten enough money I’ll get a house with a large underground area. It would be more like an underground green house. After getting this property, I’ll take cuttings of the my money tree and plant them in my hidden green house. I’ll harvest from the original tree while I wait for the others to mature. From making millions I’ll be making billions. I and Elon Musk will now be dragging ownership of twitter and planet Mars 🤲🏽. But I won’t want to make mouth too much so that people won’t discover the source of money at least until I open a company that’s very much well to do.

And even if people find out about my main money tree no one would know about my green house filled with money in another location. So if thieves or the authorities want to uproot the main one they should carry it. Me I no too like wahala

Just like how one apple tree will not make you rich, it’ll take many apple trees to make lots of money. This is called an orchard. The same applies to the Money tree, the more the better. Here’s to making a “Money Orchard” 🥂.

Thanks for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency