HELP ME O, IS ONE MILLION HIVE YOUR MATE?

# WHAT WOULD I do if I had a million HIVE, what, I m not sure yet if this is possible in my dreams yet tho but in the event that it happens I will probably be in shock for a while because I might just get too anxious and too careful but speaking of the things I ll love to do when I get it.

Wait first.. Let's dig the calculation..

1 Million HIVE = $ 700,000 = 253,050,947.1 NGN, every kobo accounted for.
Not my mate yet sha.. Is it yours?

IMG_20210916_142950_468.jpg
You almost met me well.

These are the things I ll do.

THANKS GIVING

audience-868074__480.webp
Pixabay

I will first do a thanksgiving in church and give a tithe, this may sound gibberish but I believe the church has a good use for the tithe because I am a Christian and I believe in tithing and seed sowing.

  • MUSIC BUSINESS

microphone-1209816__480.webp.jpg
Pixabay

Next being a musician wey never become poplar, I ll work on promoting my music, the way the music industry works, it needs money to promote your gifts to the world. I will also work on investing in others by establishing a record label which will fetch new talented upcoming artists out there and support them.

  • RESEARCH

images (9).jpeg
Wiki

Research.. as much as possible I will commence my long awaited reseearch on a childhood cancer called RETINOBLASTOMA. This disease has caused a lot of children to go blind, although with an incidence of about 1 in 18,000,no child deserves to have it.

  • PROMOTE HIVE

images (1).png
Hive

I know I love to give but mostly I ve come to see that it is better to set up a revolving funding system that keeps helping people make ends meet while they work, I will come up with a form of academy that teaches more people about HIVE and what it have to offer here. Integrate them into the community and make them see for themselves. I will promote HIVE to as many people as I can with the plan of at least 1000 newbies a year.

  • SELF LOVE/IMPROVEMENT

i-love-myself-417267__480.webp
Pixabay

All I have said above require good planning, experience and exposure, so I will also take some time to educate myself, both here on this platform and in the formal world, get a PhD to improve my research, travel to India, London and USA. Some self love.

  • FAMILY

family-2609525__480.webp.jpg
Pixabay

Finally with all this ongoing, I ll also take care of family, settle down with the love of my life and make life comfortable for my family.
Family is important.



IMG_20210508_081358_916.jpg

My name is John Ogbuehi and I go by the username jaydr. I am a Doctor by day, Musician by night. I love you all.

IMG_20210916_141732_126.jpg

...😂😂😂😂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency