Hive Naija/ sell yourself to the hive platform.

I Am giving myself out for sale, what comes to someone mind is how much will you sell your self it's just like taking goods to the market for sale.

But before then anyone who wants to buy goods from the market will want to know the specification of what they are buying. That's getting to know the quality of the goods and the efficiency of the goods.

Let me start by introducing the goods you have on the ground.

  • BRAND NAME SPECIFICATION: The brand-name specifications has the effect of limiting the bidding to a single product and is the most restrictive kind of specification. This gives a kind of to the people that will want to patronize you. My name is Iyimoga Samuel Sabastine with the username @iyimoga on the hive platform.
  • SPECIFICATION BASE ON ORIGIN: The origin specification gives a clear view of where the product is originated or manufactured from I think that's the second for any product in the market getting to know the origin gives one comfort knowing the of what you are consuming it also keeps one on a safe side. I hail from Nasarawa state a minor language called Alago here in Nigeria.
  • PERFORMANCE SPECIFICATIONS QUALITY: The terms "functional" and "performance" are can be interchanged to designate an approach to give people what you know you can give and how best you can give it out.

Giving you this part of the business.
I will start by telling you that @iyimoga is a teacher with one of the colleges in Nigeria I teach Economics to the senior secondary school, which is my area of specialization I studied Bsc Economics in my high institution.

I love knowledge, that is why I engaged myself in the line of teaching, imparting knowledge is what I choose to do, not considering the remuneration attached to it. As we all know teachers give out value but are not valued as they are the least paid in the country amongst all professions. Joining this platform is a way of extending my market and also so that I will also be able to reach people around the world.

img_0.20740175587417312.jpg

Photo credit:unsplash

Teaching is what I do, for now, I love learning that is why I engaged more on this platform so that I can improve in my career and I can tell you that it has helped me in numerous ways.

Just don't look and pass learn to appreciate the product.

Thanks for passing by.

img_0.0341589976531398.jpg

I love my country Nigeria 🇳🇬

Up Nigeria 🇳🇬

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now