POWER OF THE MIND

with a lot of findings I decided to put this piece together which I call the power of the mind... This should help us understand how our mind works and also how to make positive use of it........

Yes the power of the mind..our mind is so versatile.. (able to move freely in all directions) so it up to us to make positive use of it...to point it to the positive direction...

The mind can be defined as a person set of intellectual or mental faculties.. The mind refer to the group of reasoning and all....

The mind is so fragile that it tends to adapt to whatever way we direct... now this is where the power of the the mind comes in...
most people are inferior due to the fact they adapt or not maximizing the use of their mind... and for this they are limited.. truth is we can always achieve what we want when we ignite the power of the mind..

There is this saying "we push through whatever we put our minds to" This saying show the connection between our mind,it power and achieving it ..whatever we put our minds to we achieve..it about putting use of the power..
most times when I limit myself and I'm becoming inferior I find out that I'm becoming this because I did not put In the full power of the mind... but once I apply the power of the mind then I notice It all going to work out well...
how do you make use of the power of the mind?...
This question is a what we need to answer in other to believe in yourself...
you get to ignite your power of mind when you fill it with positive thoughts...when you make YES the only options to all your problems...when you over come you limitations..okay lemme give you and example of me of how I made use of my power of mind and it actually worked well for me...
While I was in Junior secondary I was the assistant Senior prefect I was actually not cool with the post ...why.??? all coz I know one way or the other I'll get to face the crowd and address them on a moral talk.. this is a culture back then in school...and I was this shy type who can't face crowd so yes I was not cool with...I had no idea the school was actually helping us to build our courage and prepare us for the future instead I see it as a burden...
It a weekly thing from the Senior boy, to the Senior girl and then to the assistant Senior prefect...I know right it won't take long before it comes down to me...so I start preparing.. during my preparation I found out that I do well in front of the mirror but whenever I remember I'm to face my fellow students I'll start trembling...and then I start building my mind .. telling myself I was made for this..I put my mind to it...set all my focus on it and the day that I was supposed to do the talk I found on out that I did just fine..I can still remember vividly the smile my principal gave me and the look .. that look that says " I'm proud of you"..
my point is I was able to stand and face the crowd all coz I ignite my power of mind and yes I step beyond my limitations... and it worked out well for me...
So here is this piece to help you find the power of mind and ignite..... I hope this post be of help to my fellow hivers...
Don't be afraid to step into your GREATNESS...IT ALL ABOUT MINDSET..
Screenshot_20210725-071656~2.png

Screenshot_20210728-150235~2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency