WHAT WOULD YOU DO WITH A MILLION HIVE?

Hello my fellow hive friends it's good to be back and to talk about this weekly contest of hive naija community. To start with, a million hive is a whole lot of money that no one would ever think of getting in a life time but if surprisingly you got credited with this amount of hive worth over $700,000, wao! What would I do with that?

image.png
Source

Without going about the bush you will agree with me that hive has been a platform that has been helping and giving a meaning life to people out there especially for the youth and the upcoming teenagers. For those that are able and will to work and strive for what they earn, hive is a better place I could recommend.

image.png
Source

Back to my topic, talking about what I will venture in or do with a million hive, there are a lot I can do with it considering the current state I am now and my level of Intelligence now I think I can do alot with it.
First, a million hive, hmmmm okay at first what on earth I would first think of is how I can boost my account on hive and make some power up in my account for it to boost my stand and chances here on hive and I will make sure I hit like 100million hive power that would just be a good start for me to do and also I could possibly trade some of the hive for cash to make do of it for some long term investment and make a huge lots of money back in return. Presently, you will all agree with me that the country isn't friendly with anyone but at the same time, those that are still enjoying this current time are still out there because when some are crying, some are laughing life is just vice versa..

image.png
Source

And also I would buy more cryptocurrencies because that would safe a life time and would help me keep my funds from getting lost because with time, it will appreciate. The top most priority is just to do a better investment which will last longer and yield a better interest at the long run. Me getting this as an opportunity will be a life time break through for me.
Thanks for reading my post and have fun. I still remain @heskay I write to get into peoples heart.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency