RE: RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #27 - "Communities On Hive"
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #27 - "Communities On Hive"

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #27 - "Communities On Hive"

Hmm three favorite community

Hivelearner...
for one it feels like a semi hive naija there🤣, the post are always relatable and when I am having a writers block, I get my best inspiration from their topics

Ladies of hive...
Same interest here, really relatable conversations, as I am a lady Too.

And finally
Hmm hard last choice ooh yea
The minimalist community, it's a new community that I just joined and so far liking it there, I am all about community with high engagement and the minimalist does that for me....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now