"A day in my life: Money Making Monday.

Thanks to these great people who create time to bring this initiative our way. I would say, it's great to always have one initiative or call it a task every week, apart from the rewards, I enjoy the opportunity given to always tell the world of myself according to the initiative of the week the best way I can.

This week's initiative is for us to write about our regular day of your life and I would be writing about my Monday's.

So life got me growing in a home that you've got to work for all you need not because we didn't have caring parent but because they were not financially buoyant enough to give us everything we need so the journey thus began that way and my love for Monday grow so much.

After having a very stressful day on Sunday's, I just have to gather enough sleep I need for the next day Monday just so I could make some cash. I have actually heard a few person say that Sundays are their most free day as they don't do anything than to rest. Well the case is actually different with me.... I do a whole lot of stuffs on Sunday.

After church, I would have to go for a group class of bible study and afterwards would go for a fellowship meeting.

I like money, I am straight forward.... even 2Face knows about it….

Monday is actually first day of the week, menh! It is always full of energy and vibe. Monday happens to be some people’s worst day of the week as it comes with enormous work load and responsibilities to handle but truth is that everyone don't see it the same way. You know those times when you had left a lot of files on your table to be sorted, and then it is Monday again, it could be very frustrating.

I wake up early on Monday's cause i feel that whatever is our first action on Monday has a way of influencing our entire week so when i wake up i try to pray first before anything else.

I create a crypto plan for myself every Monday.... sorry let me come clear now, i think that our energy shouldn't be wasted on Monday's because the remaining days of the week draws strength from all your investment from Monday.

I just can't wait to make my first post on Leofinance every Monday cause i want to start the week well.

Personally i have a target for the week. I think i need to have a 100 Leofinance token for the and every time i wake up on a Monday, i am just left with no option than to just get to work and forget about the laziness.

So i do a lot of spending during the weekend and obviously i can't keep spending and not making alright so i don't get broke in the process.

Sincerely i am very grateful for the Leofinance community for coming in a such a time as this.. I had always sort for a way to increase my earnings of the hive blockchain, and certainly Leofinance has actually helped me to increase my income weekly. So far i've my best so far on a weekly bases from the leofinance community.

leofinance.jpg

I love Monday cause i love to increase my finances..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency