Selling Myself to the Hive Blockchain||Who's dwixer?

Have you ever tried to know someone more than just what he writes in his blog? Maybe you never cared to, but what about me selling myself to you and telling you a few details about me. My name is David wisdom, a Nigerian, and Gbagyi by tribe, an indigenous people of Niger state. I'm among one of the rare people who doesn't have a hobby, I just live and try to catch fun from the little things that I do. I'm a graduate currently serving my country in Ekiti, one of the states in the southwest of Nigeria. I studied Health information management in school and am good at information keeping especially ones related to health.

img_0.7855529526721099.jpg

Photo source

For now, I'm a blogger, at least that's what had kept me busy from being idle, and a serving corp member- that alone is enough stress. I love learning new things, traveling, and reading(that happens occasionally). My most contribution to the hive Blockchain has been the number of people I had introduced to the hive. I have also dedicated time to teaching them how the hive platform works, just imagine teaching new persons who know nothing about crypto, one gets frustrated at a point, but then, I always needed to finish with them what I had started. Again, my engagement in writing is another aspect of my contribution to the platform, it may seem small but has a great impact on the hive Blockchain.

I understand everyone has their area of interest, stories, motivation, life, games, finance, etc. So, if anyone is ever going to be interested in my blog, it will only be because I write articles in his area of interest. I'm not specific in my genres of writing, I write in various fields as long as I have something to say but most often I engage through contests. Why do I think you'll be interested in my blog?. Simple, I write articles that speak to my life directly, or from a point of experience. Aside from participating in contests, my other articles are mostly life talks. If you're ever yearning for knowledge, then read from people who write from what they've tried and experience in life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency