If 30 hour Makes one day

Imagine a world where you have enough time, more than the regular 24 hours. Let's say 30 hours Makes a day, a new time presented to us. I know it might just be an additional moment of sleep for some groups of people, and others an additional time to work, for me it will make no difference except that I may stay young for a longer time. If we had more than 24 hours a day, it would be an advantage for bloggers and crypto traders but a disadvantage to employers who would have to work their ass out for extra hours on the same salary scale.

But I wouldn't let the extra time go wasted, it will just be additional time for work, sleep, leisure, and hangout. I'll share the added time equally. If I sleep 5 hours now, it will be 6 hours if an extra time is added and if I worked 8 hours, it will become 10 hours and the same for my leisure activities. I like to keep balance and my present life seems to have a balanced time. One area of my life would be affected if I do the extra one-sided. There's time for everything and it's better to understand that time can't be used for work all alone.

Photo source

An additional time will be advantageous in a general sense. I.e, I'll stay young for a longer time and this means I'll automatically have more time to make decisions and make corrections from my past mistakes. If 30 hours Made a day, my grandma who's around a hundred and ten years would have been ninety years now and she still would have learned exactly what she currently knows and probably still have strength to make amends of her past. More time is like buying us plenty of opportunities to live a short life for a longer period.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency