I imagine myself having a million hive||What I do with it?

That's worth $700,000. Let me take a breath and allow my head to think straight. Whatever I'm going to establish should be something that will keep generating funds both In my present and the future. Every establishment has a risk, but in this regard, I will go for lesser risk. Truth be told, cryptocurrency is one of the best investments in this era. Everything is going digital, and if there's something I should establish, it either must be a digital enterprise or an enterprise that is human's most priority of needs.

Half of the million hives will be stake and half of it I will withdraw. I learned from some successful businessmen that the joy of wealth is when you give it out to people in need. As much as I will still generate more hives from the stake hive, I will also give back to the community and people in need. I may not be sure how people will feel, but it will make me fulfilled that I can lend a helping hand to someone's effort. I may not necessarily buy any token outside the hive platform, investing in hive-engine tokens may be a good option to consider.

img_0.17846289202983745.jpg

Photo source

The other half of the money will be channel into food importation from states where it's cheaper and sold in other states where it cost higher. I will buy few buses for its transportation and increase its number as I make a profit. Humans can't do without food, so no matter the advancement that may come, food can not be overshadowed, it will remain the basic need of man.

Finally, I would consider my family, and this means making a withdrawal from my liquid hive to give them a life deserving. Everything meaningful I had become in life, I owe it to my family. I believe with these established businesses (hive, and grain importation) I should live the rest of my life enjoying the wealth I had accumulated and probably diversifying as the era changes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency