How About All Of Them?

img_0.9455996147004223.jpg

Hey people! What's going on? Hope you all are doing amazing. Beautiful day for a post now isn't it? Today's post is an interesting one. So @hive-naija decided to drop three questions for us to write about in this post over here. So, what you wanna know is what I would do if...

  • ...I had more than 24 hours in a day?

  • ...I had a money tree growing in my backyard

  • ...I had uninterrupted power supply in my city

I looked at the three of 'em and realized that they are each short topics to only talk about one. So, I'm gonna talk about the three πŸ™‚. Let's go.

img_0.4261190678929764.jpg

More than 24 hours in a day

Well this is an easy one. I'd get more sleep! What? No, I'm not lazy (in a way 😁). I said I'd get more sleep because I actually feel like I don't get enough sleep even though I do sleep early every night. It's as though seven hours of sleep is not enough any longer for me so I'd need a little more sleep, even if it was two hours.

Of course if the day wasn't twenty-six hours but instead it was thirty-five hours or so, I won't be sleeping throughout the whole day. What do you take me for? πŸ˜‚

no stress
img_0.5381453388186587.jpg
Source

One of the most important things I'd use the extra hours to do would definitely be to practice piano more. I barely have time for that nowadays and it makes me sad. SMHπŸ˜”. I'd also spend more time learning, studying and working more. Apart from feeling like I don't have enough sleep time, I definitely don't have enough work time cause I've actually got a lot to study, plus content creation for my Hive blog, so, yeah. If I had more than twenty-four hours, then I'd use it for more piano, more work and more sleep 😴.

img_0.4261190678929764.jpg

Money tree growing in my backyard

This money tree ehh, would it stay there foreverπŸ˜‚? And also, what currency would it bear? Then again, how much of that currency would it bear at a given time? Lastly, what is this given time? If the answers to those are "yes," "dollars," "about a thousand," and "every day," well then I'd probably go out flexin' all day😎. Don't mind me abeg πŸ˜‚. There are actually stuff I'd do with that money.

I'd buy one glass grand piano worth thousands of dollars and I'd also build my own music studio. Of course, apart from that, I would really love to feed a lot of hungry people in this country. That's one of the things I want to do so much. People need to eat so, yeah.

img_0.9158420860763133.jpg
Source

How about relocating, you may ask? Well, I actually won't consider permanently living in another country anyways although I'd love to just travel and visit other places. Besides, if I travel they will steal all that money from my backyard πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

If I had a money tree in my backyard, then I'd actually stop working and do a lot more of what I love doing which is music.

img_0.4261190678929764.jpg

Uninterrupted power supply in my city

Mmm, this isn't really a tough one. If I had this, then it won't affect me, lol. I'm not using power supply to do much here apart from to charge my phone and laptop. In fact, the power over here is already good (although definitely not uninterrupted) and I'm already becoming a little tired of it. Even now as I'm typing this, we have power.

The upside of it would be that we could finally lay our gen off cause it's got a lot of issues and you know, fuel price and all that. Come to think of it, uninterrupted power would actually do a lot cause fuel money is really eating up through the pockets.

img_0.4261190678929764.jpg

Alright, that's all folks. Hope you guys enjoyed reading my opinions. Abi now I've written them I hope I'd be receiving each of them from Hive Naija and their moderators πŸ™‚? Wonderful 😊! I would be expecting my money tree before next week. Thanks for tuning in with me. Adios amigos πŸ‘‹πŸΎ

img_0.8244525582174479.jpg

Hey you. Have you watched my latest video I posted on this community? If you haven't, then you gotta. Here you go

img_0.5449466058333874.jpg
all unsourced images were edited on Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency