SELLING MYSELF TO THE HIVE COMMUNITY

Hey lovelies ❀️
It's your favorite girl @debbie-ese 😍
Welcome to my blog πŸ€—

A+ Gallery_86.jpg

SELL MYSELF TO THE HIVE COMMUNITY

In order to do justice to this contest, I have to consider myself as a commodity and the Hive community as my potential buyers/audience/market. In marketing, a product or services must be known for specific purposes. It may be a bad idea if a product or services is known for everything and nothing specific.

That brings to mind the question: What am I known for?

I'm Deborah Oselumese (I culled my username from these two names). I'm a graduate of Accounting from the prestigious University of Abuja, Nigeria. I'm a blogger (blockchain) who shares her thoughts on pressing societal issues, promoting the Nigerian culture, African foods, and lifestyle to people on the blockchain.
A+ Gallery_1.jpg
I'm a fashion designer who specializes in making female dresses. I do my sewing as a part-time job for now because I don't have enough time due to my full-time job. Sewing is my passion. I love sketching and designing fabrics and I bring my creativity to the fore by making beautiful dresses for my clients. I hope to go into the fashion industry fully and I will always share the process with you here.
IMG_20210613_183053_9.jpg

IMG_20200607_101900_5.jpg

IMG_20200607_101517_5.jpg
I'm sure you'd have heard of a popular slang in Nigeria that "food is bae". I love food and I love cooking. Someday, I'd love to own a restaurant where I'd be making sumptuous Nigerian delicacies. I do share my journey to the market where I go to shop for food ingredients and the cooking process here too. It's always fun to do.
IMG_20210512_163701_5.jpg

IMG_20210512_164745_6.jpg
I have been able to introduce so many foreign people to Nigerian markets and our foods here and I get motivated with the sweet comments that I receive. Comments wey dey burst brain πŸ˜‚.
IMG_20210703_160547_5.jpg

IMG_20201122_080714_2.jpg
Some people will be calling me "Jack" (of all trades) already. I can even hear someone saying "how fashion take concern food". Thank you o. Let me be going. I'd have added that I also write motivational contents too. But bye bye.

Thank you for your time lovelies.
The post is originally written by me πŸ’•@debbie-eseπŸ’•

20200509_195027_0000.png

Your comments, criticism and votes are highly appreciated.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency