Revealing 6 shocking things about @bhoa ( number 5 will definitely wow you!!!)

Hive Naija I don come o!!!

Well, this is a very wonderful quest and it says I should sell myself... like what can I offer on hive.

I hope I don't sound proud in this write-up but who cares?

So shall we?

Who am I?

My name is Esangbedo Bhosa. I am a short black boy from Edo state( a lot of people say I look like MI).

If you want to do modelling and short people are required, you can DM me.

I am a doctor by profession and a hustler by way of life.

I can literally hustle anything so far it is legal.

I reside in Ibadan for at least the next one year and I am the only child of a single mom who is totally proud of me.

There is no way I won't talk about my mom in a post about myself, so deal with it.

Enough of the intro, I am already tired.

So what are the 5 incredible things about me?

1. People

A picture of people I can count on to a large extent. spot @gamsam,@ebingo,@weirdestwolf,@thewritingdr. You can also spot @bait002 who came to address some of the newbies that day

Being a very social being and one who is simple to understand, I have a way of getting people to do a lot of things.

This is one reason why I have a lot of referrals on hive.

In 2017 during the Ponzi era in Nigeria, I had over 100 downlines on one of those platforms.

It is worthy to say that all my downlines didn't lose any money because I had their interest at heart. (not to brag tho).

This is where my reputation building started.

Currently, I have about 60 referrals.

So why do I have a lot of referrals when there is no pay?

The reason is simple, I like to see people happy.

Once that happens, I get a sense of fulfilment.

Something happened yesterday, @josediccus followed a newbie I introduced and she got really emotional.

As a matter of fact, she cried and somehow somewhere this made me happy...

@josediccus you na celebrity for the hood by the way.

3jpR3paJ37V8t3d5gG8YxUrFtTrvhgCDjjN8jFs75NzpdL6ssR39TbGBd5CnHvTQcmGkUZo5KeK1Fs61UR7Z91ZDajNFEuJy9CUxeCyzGbqGpvXtA5Nhymqa9gSWv1dNJE2Y6.jpegA rare picture of a meetup I organised and the turn up. Spot @akubillionnaire there.

2. Integrity

Warren Buffett said integrity is the most important factor when it comes to hiring people.

This is one thing I don't joke with.

I am a person that has built a reputation over time and this is something that has helped me in getting clients, referrals, followers and loyalists.

I have a lot of people that are loyal to me and this alone has made me happy for the short amount of time I have been on this planet.

3. Hard worker

I won't say I am a very hardworking person, All I cans say is I get the job done and done well.

I am someone who is willing to work for my money, myself and my goals.

Anything that is legal and will serve as further improvements in my life, I am capable of doing it.

4. I am totally simple

This is one thing I don't understand about myself

But yeah, I am pretty much a simple guy.

A friend of mine said that when she sees me, she sees the complexity of simplicity.

I can stay with any and everybody in any and every situation.

It takes a lot to make me really uncomfortable, maybe because of my Ajepako upbringing.

.5 I fine like 10 people

God create o!!

Sometimes when I look at the mirror I say to myself how person go fine like this? Just how?

I am a good looking young man, commot the big belly and the sunburn on my face even with it sef, I be spec!

I have good genes and I can be a face model for any project that wants a fine boy.


image.png

something to grace your day... just look at the fine boy... God create o.. If you like say na photoshop

6. I am financially prudent.

I happen to have grown up experiencing serious poverty.
So I know what it is and how it feels not to have funds.

I have had a personal relationship with sapa and I must say that Owu an bastard(meaning poverty is a bastard)

This sometimes spurs me to do more but what these experiences have taught me is financial prudence.

I don't just spend for the sake of spending.

I pride myself as a conservative spender.

I am one who feels that anything I buy must be needed.

I remember a friend asking me what type of phone I was going to buy?

And I answered any phone that can make the money used to buy it in 1 month.

Thankfully, all my devices have given more than 5000% ROI.

I also have a principle that anything I must be able to buy anything I want 5-10 times.

So if you see me with an iPhone XR, just know I can buy it more than 5 times

There you have it. That's me selling myself...

Thank you for this opportunity.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency