This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

IS CONNECTION IMPORTANT?
Absolutely it is

HOW HAVE YOU BENEFITTED FROM HAVING A CONNECTION?
Connection for me is like magnets, like poles attract unlike poles repel. When people see me or even watch from a distance their judging eyes are already speaking their minds , because am different in way that doesn't appeal to them well I remind myself that OTHER PEOPLES PERCEPTION OF ME AINT MY BUSINESS . Some people don't like the idea of having conversations that center around discussing about animals ,the environment how we can live in harmony with nature etc. And that's my kind of discussion and to some people , well most people find it boring , well they also have the right to personal thinking and freeness of mind .
Some years ago , say 6years I met someone , I can't really picture the scenario of how we met I try to but I just can't remember much , but we immediately had this connection when we started having a conversation . He has this idealistic mindset as I had and it made us really connect in a way I haven't with anyone , it was like I was seeing a mirror version of myself in someone else body and he became my closest friend ever since. So for me connection may vary yes it may be that of a business connection or visa travel connection whatever it may be . But the connection between those whose mindset , beliefs and views are in tune with yours are by far the best such as finding a friend or your soulmate.

Logo
Center