My personal organizer is thick. 私の手帳は分厚いのです

I always carry my notebook with me.
And write various notes.
It also contains cards and passbooks.
The notebook is very convenient.
That's why my notebook is thick.

Do you use a notebook?

IMG_1910s.jpg

IMG_1915s.jpg

IMG_1916s.jpg

Japanese

スマホも便利なんですが、スマホが壊れた場合を考えると、あまり重要なメモなどは紙で残したいのが私流。
なのでいつも手帳を使っています。
この写真のシステム手帳、厚いでしょ。こうやって立っちゃうんですから(笑)
中には自分で作った収納スペースなどもあり、通帳やカード類も、メチャメチャ入ってます。
避難する時には、この手帳さえ持って逃げれば、あとはなんとかなるくらいの色々なものが入ってますね。

ってことで、今日は私が愛用しているシステム手帳の紹介でした~
手帳の中は秘密ですぅ~www

最後までお読みいただきありがとうございます。



I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

nori-300b.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
HIVE ON!
@skyleap
27-Feb.-2021

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency