A bowl of rice with sashimi on top. KAISEN-DON

KAISEN-DON is very delicious.
I went to Miyako City the other day. And I ate fresh KAISEN-DON. Sea urchin, salmon roe, scallops, tuna, octopus are all fresh. it tastes very good.

IMG_2209.jpg

IMG_2208.jpg

The sea was also beautiful.

IMG_2211.jpg

Have you ever eaten KAISEN-DON?

Japanese

私は先日、三陸の宮古市に行き新鮮なKAISEN-DONを食べてきましたよー。
ちょうど6月から解禁になったウニを食べたくて行ったんです。
そしてイクラ、ホタテ、マグロ、タコなど、すべて新鮮な海鮮がどっさりのった海鮮丼。
滅茶苦茶美味しかったですね。

海も綺麗でした~。

ウニの時期は8月までなので、あと一回くらいは行きたいなぁ~^^

最後までお読みいただきありがとうございます。



I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

nori-300b.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
HIVE ON!
@skyleap
27-July-2021

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency