My 6th year on Hive has started 🥳 / Hive 6年目スタート

0D1A0C99-895B-4F39-907D-9C240E9FFF74_1_201_a.jpeg

I've just noticed my 6th year on Hive has begun (counting from Steem/Steemit time). In June 2016, I got to know Steemit from my old university time friend.

I started using it for a month or so but I didn't really get it without knowing anyone on Steemit. I stopped writing for a while. Interestingly, I got an offer to investigate Steemit and started using it again. There was a Japanese community already and they helped me to be onboard again. I found @needleworkmonday and it has been my another base until now 🥰

I enjoy posting daily basis and interacting others. I had fun time meeting with people at SteemFest in 2018. @fusan from Japanese community kindly sponsored my ticket. It was a kind of crypto world experience for me that someone give me such an expensive ticket.

I was sticking in front of my screen during the TRON war. Even I wrote an article about it on a Japanese blockchain media.

What the TRON's acquisition of Steemit means

I glad that Hive was born after the war. Since then I peacefully continue enjoying my Hive life. I use some Dapps on other chains but never had more fun time than I do on Hive.

I really like the Hive community with likeminded people. I wish I can write my 7th year post next year around this time 😊


さっき最近Hiveをはじめた @biokana さんの投稿にコメントを書いていて、そういえばSteem時代から数えて6年目がスタートしていたことに気づきました。はやい〜〜〜〜〜!

Hive以外のブロックチェーンや、Hive.blog以外の分散型アプリを使うこともあるけれど、居心地のよさではHiveが一番で多分、分散型アプリの中では一番長い時間を使っています。

来年のこの時期にまたHive7年目スタートの記事を書けるように、Hiveが続いているとうれしいです 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency