Food Sharing #177 - Eat Sushi @ Sydney | Travelgirl 美食推介 - Eat Sushi

Hi Everyone / 大家好,

The hunt for sushi around my area continues. This one is a gem and I’m glad to find it. This place wasn’t great when they first opened but not sure what has changed but the food recently have been great. All their fish is fresh, the variety is awesome and prices are very reasonable. I have nothing bad to say about this place which is why I am going to share it here. The best part is that it is close to home and easy to find parking, what more can I ask.

最近發現家附近一家日本餐有好多人介紹給我. 這家店好多年前吃過但不是很好但好像最近廚房改過,食物好了很多. 海鮮非常新鮮,多選擇而且價錢也可以接受. 試過覺得值得推介給大家. 最大的優點就是離我家好近,有停車場,方便!

eat sushi.png

The restaurant itself does platters, main meals and sushi train which is what I decided to have for takeaway. I didn’t want to sit in restaurant due to COVID19. Let’s check out the menu. There are lots to choose from at a local sushi train and prices are acceptable for the quality you are getting. Prices of each sushi plate from $3 to $6.50. A meal would probably be around $20-$25 per person.

這家餐館有迴轉壽司還有正餐可以叫但今天就買了外賣,有疫情不想坐下來吃. 先看看部分餐牌. 在一個小區來講,選擇好多,迴轉壽司價錢是 $3-$6.50 一碟. 一個午餐你要預一個人差不多 $20- $25.

IMG_5489 1.JPG

IMG_8058.JPG

IMG_9268.JPG

I ordered a salmon avocado hand roll & the following sushi - salmon, scollop and kingfish. I did splurge but it was well worth it. Hand rolls are made to order and the sushi are normally made pretty fresh as the restaurant gets busy during lunch time. I paid less than $20 for these dishes which is pretty reasonable as I was really full. Again I normally don’t spend this much on lunch, more like a treat! Great find around our area and definitely something I will go back to more often.

我叫了一個三文魚牛油果手卷和三樣壽司 - 三文魚,帶子和 King Fish. 手卷通常是新鮮做的其他就是在轉盤上或可以新鮮做. 我叫了幾樣東西差不多要 $20. 我平常不是常常發那麼多錢買午餐但有時候都要獎勵自己. 中午時間自己店非常忙所以可以保證壽司是新鮮做的. 真的好開心找到一家那麼棒的迴轉壽司,我可以每週來一兩次不用常常在家中午飯.

IMG_2428.JPG

IMG_2094.JPG

IMG_1652.JPG

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency