抖音打字影片160萬播放量,竟有人說我打字不夠快 I have over 1.6 Million views on my typing videos on Tiktok but someone commented I'm not that fast

十天前我寫了篇文章說我在抖音上(@magicmonk.tv)放打字的視頻,得到了五萬的播放次數。沒想到才過了十天,竟然到了160萬,是十天前撥放次數的32倍。很感謝Hive上的各位朋友支持。

10 days ago I wrote an article saying that I started putting typing vidoes on Tik Tok (@magicmonk.tv) and got 50,000 views. Little did I know that 10 days later I would have 1.6 million views, about 32 times the views from 10 days ago. Thanks to all my Hive friends for your support.

image.png

當然,這麼多播次數的影片,肯定有不少人評論。其中一個評論竟然說我打的沒那麼快,還把跑步搬出來當比喻,說如果打字跟跑步一樣,我的速度稱不上快。

Of course, for a video with this many views, there would be a lot of comments. One of the comments said that I'm actually not that fast, and even used running as an example, saying that if typing was the same as running, my speed isn't fast at all.

普通人可能看了會不爽。但這可讓我高興了。因為我教了18年數學,這剛好讓我能夠發揮。所以我又做了一個影片,解釋說如果打字跟100米跑步一樣,那我就是奧林匹克的獎牌得主。

The average creator would probably get angry at that comment. But I am actually excited about it. Because I have taught maths for 18 years, this gives me a chance to make a math video to explain that, if typing was the same as running 100m, I would be an Olympic medalist.

如果想看這影片的,請按以下連結:
If you would like to watch this video, please click the links below:

抖音: https://www.tiktok.com/@magicmonk.tv/video/7279973371838827783

Youtube:

Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CxUKWwVPEJa/

多謝支持!
Thanks for your support!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency