Silhouettes 1 | 剪影 1

sil-1.jpg



Hi everyone, in this post I'm showing you some silhouettes I captured in different places, inspired by Qurator's Photo Quest for this week.

The first one is my entry which was shot at the Fantastic Lille festival in France. A crowd of people was watching fireworks in the falling drizzle that night. I found the silhouettes of the umbrella, the sign, the crowds and the trees quite fascinating against the lit misty sky, so I took the photo you see here.

Below are a few other silhouettes from my travels, with more to come in future posts. :)



受到Qurator主题为“剪影”的摄影活动启发,这次来分享一些我在各地拍的剪影。



sil-2.jpg

sil-3.jpg

shot in Cuba | 拍于古巴




sil-17.jpg

sil-19.jpg

sil-22.jpg

sil-20.jpg



sil-15.jpg

sil-16.jpg

sil-23.jpg

sil-24.jpg

shot in France | 拍于法国




sil-9.jpg

shot in Puerto Rico | 拍于波多黎各



sil-14.jpg

sil-10.jpg

sil-11.jpg

sil-12.jpg

shot in UAE | 拍于阿联酋








All content by @itchyfeetdonica
图文 by Donica


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency