Seascape | 海景

s-1.jpg



What's up Hivers! Today I'm sharing a group of seascape photos from the beautiful Philippine island of Balicasag. The first one is my entry to Qurator's Photo Quest. It was shot with a DJI, and the other ones were taken with my camera and phone when I was strolling around the island.

Typical tropical vibes, aren't they? Being in this colder part of the world, I feel higher just looking at the blue blue sky and clear clear water in these pictures! :) You can also see people diving by the characteristic Bangka boats. I did some snorkeling there and saw a cute turtle besides all the fish and corals. Still too many photos and videos waiting for me to sort through, and I can't wait to share more with you in my future posts!



这次来分享一组在菲律宾拍的海景,第一张是在海滩上用的DJI无人机,后面的来自相机和手机。从这些照片里可以看到很有当地特色的螃蟹船,还有潜水的游客和笑看风云的狗。我那天也浮潜了一下,在水下看到只可爱的大海龟,但拍的视频还没来得及整理。在这里不到20度灰蒙蒙的夏天,单单看着这些碧海蓝天的照片,心情就会变好。当然看着就好,身处那里也免不了一番酷热,我早就过了只会理想化的年纪,就不瞎抒情了。总是有舍有得,开心就好。



s-6.jpg



s-7.jpg



s-1.jpg



s-3.jpg



s-5.jpg



s-10.jpg



s-9.jpg



s-8.jpg



s-2.jpg



s-4.jpg







All content by @itchyfeetdonica
图文 by Donica



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency