Playing Chess/Poker 🎴 | 街头娱乐

Hi Hivers, today I'm sharing a group of street photos shot during my travels. I saw these people playing chess or poker at a street corner or in a park. Some of them are from many years ago taken by phone, so please excuse the low quality. I am still sharing as I find them quite amusing and fun. I loved that they were enjoying themselves utilizing anything at hand like sitting on a pot or under a bus door. ;) Life is not easy, but entertaining yourself is!



今天来分享一组我在各地拍的街头娱乐照片。片里的人们在街角或公园聚精会神地下棋或打牌。其中有些照片来自十几年前的手机,所以比较模糊,但我还是贴出来,因为觉得他们这种娱乐精神很有意思,比如坐在锅上下棋的大爷,坐在巴士行李门下打扑克的司机,还有在街头一边卖东西一边和朋友下棋的摊主。生活不易,开心不难~😃



Yekaterinburg.jpg

shot in Yekaterinburg, Russia | 拍于俄罗斯



Bratislava.jpg

shot in Bratislava, Slovakia | 拍于斯洛伐克



dl.jpg

shot in Dalian, China | 拍于大连



shot in Beijing & Guangzhou, China | 拍于北京 & 广州



sh.jpg

shot in Shanghai, China | 拍于上海



Hanoi1.jpg

Hanoi3.jpg

Hanoi2.jpg

shot in Hanoi, Vietnam | 拍于越南



All content by @itchyfeetdonica
图文 by Donica

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency