Outdoor Seating in Wood | 户外木座

wb0.jpg



Inspired by Qurator's Photo Quest for this week: Wood, I'm now showing you some wooden benches, chairs, and houses that I encountered during my hikes. Most of them are from the Italian Dolomites and Belgian forests. Half of the photos here were taken with my camera, others are phone shots. All these seats are beautifully crafted in wood (the single log one is simple, but I like that idea too), mother nature's wonderful gift. Bubbling with creativity, oozing with soul. :) What do you think? Which one is your favorite?



徒步时常常会在野外看到木头做成的板凳和座椅,供人们中途休息、补充能量。今天就来分享一组户外木座,有的精雕细刻,有的简朴稚拙,都不乏创意和巧思🙂。这些照片大都拍自意大利多洛米蒂山区和比利时各地森林。



wb-3.jpg



wb-4.jpg



wb-7.jpg



wb-5.jpg





wb-9.jpg



wb-2.jpg



wb-12.jpg



wb-15.jpg



wb-13.jpg



wb-1.jpg



wb-11.jpg



wb-14.jpg







All content by @itchyfeetdonica
图文 by Donica


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency