A Play | 剧

p-8.jpg



The Oslo Opera House in my last post reminds me of a theatre play I saw months ago. The stage was set on a central square in Ljubljana, Slovenia. Though I didn't understand a single word, the performance, lighting, music, costume, set and props were all quite impressive.

Also because I had no idea what they were saying or singing, I could pay attention to other elements and be distracted to take some photos. :) With most other musicals or plays I enjoyed before, I was either too focused to take pictures, or it's not allowed in some theatres. Now I'm glad to sort through these shots and share them with you here.

It was a bit challenging then to shoot these moving figures in distance at night without a tripod. So I placed my camera on top of a fence at one side (kind of a monopod ;)), angled it over the large crowds and shot these scenes in manual.



上次发的歌剧院让我想起几个月前看到的一出舞台剧,是卢布尔雅那市中心广场的露天演出,说唱的应该是本地斯洛文尼亚语,我自然是一句话都没听懂,但能感觉到表演、配乐、灯光、服化道都很出色。也正因为听不懂台词,我就可以开小差拍些照片😄。以前在现场能看懂的那些剧,要么太集中注意力在听而忘记拍照,要么所在场合不允许拍照,这次也总算收获了一些现场表演的纪念。因为夜晚光线很暗,台上演员又在移动,而且前排坐满了观众,距离有些远,所以我把相机支在侧面的围栏上,拍下了这些照片。



p-1.jpg

p-2.jpg

p-3.jpg

p-4.jpg

p-5.jpg

p-7.jpg

p-9.jpg

p-10.jpg

p-11.jpg

p-12.jpg

p-13.jpg

p-14.jpg

p-15.jpg







All content by @itchyfeetdonica
图文 by Donica

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency