⏳7 Years - Thank you Hive ⏳ 七年的感謝與感言 ⏳

image.png

Just a few hours ago, I received a message notification from @hivebuzz, presenting me with a seven-year anniversary badge. My first thought was, has it been that long already? Wow! That's amazing!

就在幾個小時前,我收到@hivebuzz的留言通知,送我七周年的徽章。我心裡第一個念頭是,都這麼久了嗎?這一切都是真的嗎?

image.png

七年,超過2500天,幾乎是人生的十分之一,扣除太小與太老的時光,七年的時間都快可以佔到精華人生的20%了。如果從我兒的觀點來看,當年3歲,我才稍微有點空,研究了覺得又是個網路鬧劇的比特幣覺得事情似乎沒這麼簡單,接著看見有區塊鏈發送上百萬美元的獎勵,只因為上網寫作?不去看看怎麼行呢?😉

Seven years, over 2500 days, is almost a tenth of a lifetime. Excluding the time when we're too young or too old, seven years could take up nearly 20% of our prime life. If I view it from my son's timeline, he was three years old at the time when I finally had a little free time to explore a thing called Bitcoin, which seemed to be another internet gimmick, only to find that this one seemed a bit different (still, buying with my real money $200 a piece the intangible internet money was still too crazy for me😵 darn!). Then I saw a blockchain project sending out rewards of millions of dollars, just for blogging online? Holycow, how could I not check it out?

所以我就來了。故事就這樣展開了。

你曾經聽過的故事,我大概都有過一點經驗。曾經是無讚無限零元收入,曾經羨慕別人隨便就上百美元收入,收到幾塊錢美金就感到充滿歡喜,走在路上都在想我可以拍什麼照片、寫什麼題材、分享什麼觀點,然後認識許多世界各地對區塊鏈充滿熱情對世界充滿抱負的人們,每天閱讀許多刺激挑戰你過去想法的新觀點,後來更有幸認識並加入CN區的大家庭,幸運獲得不少社區的支持...

So I came and joined and that's how the story unfolded. Everything that you've ever experienced here, I probably have had a taste of it somehow. There were a long period of time when I had zero income with no upvotes, used to envy others who could easily earn hundreds or even thousands of dollars for one post. When first receiving a few dollars made me feel overjoyed, and it triggered me to think about what pictures I could take, what topics I could write about, and what viewpoints I could share when I was walking on the street, taking a bus, eating my meal, even having a shower... I then met many people from all over the world who were enthusiastic about blockchain and full of aspirations for the future. Every day, I would read new viewpoints that challenged my past ideas. Later, I was fortunate enough to get to know and join the CN community, where I was lucky to receive a lot of support from the community...

我們曾經一起經歷過不可置信的價格高峰,但更多時候是一起在低谷的繼續堅持,我們一起經歷過許多歷史戰役,內戰的,外戰的,最後甚至一起拋去不可再留戀的舊鏈與舊名,所以,是的,Hive只有三歲多,但我已經在慶祝加入七年🎉!

We have experienced unbelievable price peaks together, but more often, we have persisted together in the lows. We've been through so many historical battles, internal or external, and in the end, we even cast aside the old chain and its name that we could no longer linger over. So, yes, Hive is only a little over three years old, but I am celebrating my seven-year aniversary! 🎉

令人傷感的是在這起伏的旅程當中,不斷認識新朋友,卻也不斷送走舊朋友。一波又一波,還好總還是有一小群人,一起堅持到了現在。那些當年離開的人,或許有一天也會再出現。至少,社區還在,鏈還在,我們仍展現出無比的活力,在世界各地播種拓荒之中...

What is poignant about this fluctuating journey is that while constantly making new friends, we are also constantly saying goodbye to old ones. Wave after wave, fortunately, there is still a small group of people who have persevered to the present. Those who left in the past may reappear one day. At least, the community is still here, the chain is still here, still showing incredible vitality more so than ever before, and hivers are still sowing and pioneering around the world... Well done guys!

Hivebuzz上顯示,已經有6,646位用戶擁有七年徽章了,不知道這裡的用戶是怎麼定義的,因為我的id是21,843,也就是我是第21,843位創建帳戶的人。不過,很確定這6,646位用戶應該還活躍的不到1%吧?至少應該不會超過5%才對。這枚徽章,確實是非常珍貴的啊!不過,我很確定,在看文章的你,遲早都會拿到的😊。

Hivebuzz shows that 6,646 users already have the seven-year badge. I'm not sure how a user is defined here because my ID is 21,843, meaning I was the 21,843rd person to create an account on the chain. However, I'm quite certain that less than 1% of these 6,646 users are still active, or at least it should not exceed 5%. This badge is indeed very precious! But don't envy me, I am quite certain that you, the reader of this article, 100% will get one too 😊 if you stick with us.

image.png

說真的,Hive早已經改變了我的人生,我這輩子寫過的文字,應該大半都在Hive上了吧!?我也打算繼續地寫下去...感謝讓這一切發生的人們,感謝一路一起堅持的夥伴,感謝那些不斷為社區付出心力的人,我很榮幸可以參與一個能夠持續七年且依舊活躍的區塊鏈項目,這在幣圈不知道有多麼稀少!

Hive has already changed my life. I believe at least half of the words I've written in my entire life is probably on Hive lol... and I plan to continue doing it ... I am very grateful to the people who made all this happen, to the partners who have persisted along the way, and to those who continue to devote their energy to the community. I am honored to be part of a blockchain project that has survived for more than seven years and is still active and vibrant, which is incredibly rare in the crypto world!

我也期待Hive能繼續改變我後面的人生,盼望這裡的美好能夠被更多人看見,一起從世界各個角落,推動去中心化社區的美好願景。

今天XRP的判決,帶來了幣圈久違的活力,Hive也突破0.35的價位,算是我這七周年的美麗煙火背景吧🎉!

I also look forward to Hive continuing to change my life in the future, and I hope the merits of this chain and community can be seen by the wider world. Together, from all corners of the world, we can continue to work together to promote our wonderful decentralized community and its vision.
Today's XRP verdict brought a long-absent vitality to the crypto world. Hive also rose to break $0.35 resistance, which is a beautiful backdrop for my seven-year anniversary🎉!

image.png


source of images: from https://hivebuzz.me/@deanliu

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
71 Comments
Ecency