📷WednesdayWalk Walking below the ninja | 走在忍者下😎(by @ace108)




Took half a day off today to got to a herb garden at NTU to get some herb for father. After that, I took a bus service number 199 to Boon Lay and went into Jurong Point to see if I can get something light to eat. Interestingly, it seems you need to scan the QR code for entry to go up or down but on the first floor, people were quite free to walk around.

休了半天假去南大一个草药园为爸爸拿些草药。之后,我坐公车线号199到文礼,走进裕廊坊,看看能否找到些轻便的东西吃。奇怪的是,要上下楼可需要扫描二维码才能进,但在一楼,人们却能自由行走。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

I just went down an escalator, I saw they have a row of Japanese food eateries and I decided to walk through.

在自动扶梯下楼快到时,我看到了有一排日本美食的餐馆,我决定走进去看看。
@ace108


What's that? No, I'm not following that girl.

那是什么?不,我不在跟着那姑娘。
@ace108


That. A ninja on top.

那。在顶部的忍者。
@ace108


Interesting decoration.

真有趣的装饰。
@ace108


Went over the other side and it seems quite a bit a people.

穿过去后看到似乎不少人。
@ace108


It was passed peak lunch time and there were some people still eating below.

过了繁忙午餐时间还有一些人在下面还在吃。
@ace108


I decided there was nothing and walked out to the train station. Before that, I turned back and saw there were quite a bit of people at the Starbucks upstairs.

我决定没有什么吃就走出到地铁站。在此之前,我转身,看到在楼上的的星巴克有相当多的人。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀.   Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency