📷Passing the first day with COVID-19 | 与新冠共度第一天😎(by @ace108)



Not longer after lunch, I checked the HealthHub app and it show my ART result was positive. About two hours later, I checked again and the PCR test result also show positive.

午餐后不久,我查看了 HealthHub小程序,它显示我的 ART 结果呈阳性。大约两个小时后,我再次检查,PCR检测结果也呈阳性。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

Shortly after, the Dr Gan from the clinic called and inform me of the test result and told me to wait for someone to call from MOH. By that time, I noticed my TraceTogether app has a red alert.

不久后,诊所的颜医生打电话告诉我检测结果,并告诉我等待卫生部的人打电话给我。到那时,我已经注意到我的 TraceTogether 小程序一个红色警报。
@ace108



After 3pm, I received a SMS from MOH to upload the data from the TraceTogether app.
下午 3 点后,我收到了来自卫生部的短信,要求我从 TraceTogether 小程序上传数据。
@ace108



I uploaded the data using the PIN provided.
我使用提供的密码上传了数据。
@ace108



They told me to get well soon but I was still supposed to wait for them to contact.
他们告诉早日康复,但我仍然应该等待他们联系。
@ace108



One guy called from the MOH contacct tracing team called to check who is living in the same household to put people on Quarantine Order. He said another MOH team will me for my case.
卫生部有个家伙从追踪小组打来电话查询住在同一户人,以便让人们接受隔离令。他说另一个卫生部团队会帮我处理我的案子。
@ace108



I decided I shouldn't be eating in bed to avoid messing it up. So the toilet would be my dining area.
我决定我不应该在床上吃东西,以免搞得更肮脏。所以厕所就是我的用餐区。
@ace108



My wife ordered pumpkin porridge for me.
太太为我叫了南瓜粥。
@ace108



I was glad to have internet and my laptop but it was bloody uncomfortable. I needed to figure something if this was going for more day.
我很高兴有互联网和我的笔记本电脑,但还是非常不舒服。如果这会持续更多天,要想办法。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀.  Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency