📷#MarketFriday The ghostly affair returns to Daiso | 幽灵事件回到大创😎(by @ace108)



A few weeks ago on a Sunday 20210919, I passed by Daiso store at ION Orchard. Daiso is a $2 shop. I was attracted by their Halloween theme items so I went in for #MarketFriday by @dswigle. They usually sell different things for different season.

几周前的一个星期天 20210919,我经过了 爱雅乌节的大创商店。 我被他们的万圣节主题物品所吸引。他们通常在不同的季节出售不同的东西。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

Of course, scary decorations are available.

当然,可怕的装饰品应有尽有。
@ace108



Or you can put on something scare the hell out of people.
或者你可以穿上一些东西来吓唬人。
@ace108



I think the pumpkin jack-o-lantern bucket would have been good to bring for trick or treat but I supposed we cannot have that at Woods Grove again.
我认为南瓜灯桶本来可以带去人家要糖果但我想我们今年也不能在Woods Grove搞这活动了。
@ace108



There are many other nice items not just for Halloween too like the dwarfs…
还有许多其他不错的物品,不仅仅是万圣节,也有小矮人。。。
@ace108



… or the fortune cat.
。。。和招财猫。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀.  Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency