📷#MarketFriday - Slice and cut at lunchtime | 在午餐时间的切剪 😎(by @ace108)


After buying the stuff for my mother-in-law, I went to the new food court in People's Park Centre. I had a drink there before but I read somewhere that there is a Taiwanese food stall there. So, here is for #marketfriday by @dswigle

为岳母买的东之后,我去了人珍珠大厦的新食阁。我之前在那里喝过咖啡,但是最近看到消息说有一个台湾食物摊位在那里。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

So I went there and found the stall.

于是,我去了那里,找到了摊位。
@ace108


I placed my order for a sandwich with two slices of bread after I placed my shopping bag on a table and waited.

我把我的购物袋放在桌子上后,去下订单要个猪扒蛋三明治,是会切两片面包来做的,然后,等待着。
@ace108


Then the Telegram app beep. Damn, more restrictions due to increase spread of COVID-19. I started forwarding the news to my wife and the office people.

突然Telegram小程序响了。TMD,由于新冠病例增加所以将会有更多的限制。我开始转发消息给太太和同事。
@ace108


I haven't even got a good look of what is inside the sandwand. The pork and egg sandwich tasted quite good though some may think it is a bit pricey.

我还没好好看看三明治了是怎么样。猪肉和鸡蛋三明治味道相当不错,虽然有些人可能认为这是有点贵。
@ace108


Some lady came and I asked if I wanted to order a drink. They a 20 cents discount if bought food in the food court. So, this maybe the last coffee I have outside for a while.

有些女人来问我是否要点饮料。又在那里买食物,买饮料将有两毛钱折扣。所以来杯也许是会在一阵子内是最后一次在外喝的咖啡。
@ace108


My wife sent a message that I haven't cut my hair. I remembered seeing a new place that opened recently across from the food court where I had lunch and there I went.

太太发来的讯息说我还没剪头发。我记得看到食阁对面开了家新的理发店。我吃完午餐后就走过去。
@ace108


Done with the cut. I hope we don't have to close more things down but even if so I won't have to cut my own hair for a while.

剪好了。我希望我们不必关闭更多的业务,但即使是我有阵子不必要为自己剪头发。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀.   Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency